• Herenbosweg 45
    5962 NW Horst

Contact

Contact

If you have any questions, if something is unclear or if we can do something for you, please do not hesitate to contact us!

Poels-Janssen Logistics
We are ready for you 24/7!

Herenbosweg 45
5962 NW Horst

Fax: 0478 – 69 25 55

Chamber of Commerce: 12055013
Branch number: 000018662889
VAT: NL813418513B01 

Contact employees

Our employees all speak German, Dutch and English and are available to you 24/7.

Director / Relations 
Rene Poels 
T: 0031 – (0)478 – 53 00 52 
F: 0031 – (0)478 – 75 22 08 
E: rene@poels-janssen.nl

Finance Manager
Robert van Kouwen
T: 0031 – (0)478 – 53 00 59
F: 0031 – (0)478 – 75 22 08
E: robert@poels-janssen.nl

Business Controller/Human Resources
Leon Poels
T: 0031 – (0)478 – 53 00 53
F: 0031 – (0)478 – 75 22 08
E: leon@poels-janssen.nl

Teamleader Planning
Peter Sanders
T: 0031 – (0)478 – 53 00 57
F: 0031 – (0)478 – 69 25 55
E: peter@poels-janssen.nl

Import / Expedition
Mike Nissen
T: 0031 – (0)478 – 53 14 90
F: 0031 – (0)478 – 69 25 55
E: mike@poels-janssen.nl

Import / Expedition
Huub Brueren
T: 0031 – (0)478 – 53 14 95
F: 0031 – (0)478 – 69 25 55
E: huub@poels-janssen.nl

Export / Expedition
Leo Denenssen
T: 0031 – (0)478 – 53 14 98
F: 0031 – (0)478 – 69 25 55
E: leo@poels-janssen.nl

Export / Expedition
William Nefkens
T: 0031 – (0)478 – 53 00 51
F: 0031 – (0)478 – 69 25 55
E: william@poels-janssen.nl

Export Part Loads
Bob Martens
T: 0031 – (0)478 – 53 14 94
F: 0031 – (0)478 – 69 25 55
E: bob@poels-janssen.nl

Export Part Loads
Willem Kleeven
T: 0031 – (0)478 – 53 14 97
F: 0031 – (0)478 – 69 25 55
E: willem2@poels-janssen.nl

Driver Planning International
Wiel Spee
T: 0031 – (0)478 – 53 00 55
F: 0031 – (0)478 – 69 25 55
E: wiel@poels-janssen.nl

Driver Planning International
Willem Steeghs
T: 0031 – (0)478 – 53 00 56
F: 0031 – (0)478 – 69 25 55
E: willem@poels-janssen.nl

Driver Planning National
Renée Reinders
T: 0031 – (0)478 – 53 00 54
F: 0031 – (0)478 – 69 25 55
E: rreinders@poels-janssen.nl

Insurance
Rinus van der Heijden
T: 0031 – (0)478 – 53 00 53
F: 0031 – (0)478 – 69 25 55
E: insurance@poels-janssen.nl

Financial- en palletadministration
Pim Rothoff
T: 0031 – (0)478 – 53 14 92
F: 0031 – (0)478 – 69 25 55
E: pim@poels-janssen.nl

Accounts payable
Lisette Poels-Janssen
T: 0031 – (0)478 – 53 14 99
F: 0031 – (0)478 – 69 25 55
E: lisette@poels-janssen.nl
Attendance: Tue morning & Fri morning

Invoicing
Monique Hoeijmakers
T: 0031 – (0)478 – 75 22 05
F: 0031 – (0)478 – 69 25 55
E: monique@poels-janssen.nl
Attendance: Mon, Tue, Thu

Freight Documents
Bonnie Reinders
T: 0031 – (0)478 – 75 22 04
F: 0031 – (0)478 – 69 25 55
E: bonnie@poels-janssen.nl
Attendance: every morning