• Herenbosweg 45
    5962 NW Horst

Contact

Contact

If you have any questions, if something is unclear or if we can do something for you, please do not hesitate to contact us!

Poels-Janssen Logistics

Herenbosweg 45
5962 NW Horst

Chamber of Commerce: 12055013
Branch number: 000018662889
VAT: NL813418513B01 

Contact employees

Our employees all speak German, Dutch and English and are always there to help.

Director / Relations 
Rene Poels 
P: 0031 – (0)478 – 53 00 52 
E: rene@poels-janssen.nl

Finance Manager
Robert van Kouwen
P: 0031 – (0)478 – 53 00 59
E: robert@poels-janssen.nl

Business Controller/Human Resources
Leon Poels
P: 0031 – (0)478 – 53 00 53
E: leon@poels-janssen.nl

Head planning
Peter Sanders
P: 0031 – (0)478 – 53 00 57
E: peter@poels-janssen.nl

Senior planner export
Bob Martens
P: 0031 – (0)478 – 53 14 94
E: bob@poels-janssen.nl

Planner export
Sven Houben
P: 0031 – (0)478 – 53 14 98
E: sven@poels-janssen.nl

Senior planner import
Frank Keijsers
P: 0031 – (0)478 – 53 14 91
E: frank@headlogistics.nl

Planner import
Lucien Kupers
P: 0031 – (0)478 – 53 14 93
E: lucien@headlogistics.nl

Senior driver planning
Willem Steeghs
P: 0031 – (0)478 – 53 00 56
E: willem@poels-janssen.nl

Driver planning
Wiel Spee
P: 0031 – (0)478 – 53 00 55
E: wiel@poels-janssen.nl

Driver planning
Nick Appeldoorn
P: 0031 – (0)478 – 53 00 54
E: nick@poels-janssen.nl

Driver planning
Kordian Pirog
P: 0031 – (0)478 – 53 00 58
E: kpirog@poels-janssen.nl

Senior expedition
Maurice Pelzer
P: 0031 – (0)478 – 53 00 51
E: maurice@poels-janssen.nl

Expedition
Huub Brueren
P: 0031 – (0)478 – 53 14 95
E: huub@poels-janssen.nl

Expedition
Mike Nissen
P: 0031 – (0)478 – 53 14 90
E: mike@poels-janssen.nl

Import / Export
Vacancy
P: 0031 – (0)478 – 
E: yourname@poels-janssen.nl

Senior transport administration
Krissie Craenmehr
P: 0031 – (0)478 – 53 14 90
E: krissie@poels-janssen.nl
Attendence: Mon morning, Tue, Thu, Fri morning

Transport administration
Patty Hanssen-Bolhuis
P: 0031 – (0)478 – 53 14 99
E: patty@poels-janssen.nl
Attendence: Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri

Transport administration
Wilmy van Knippenberg
P: 0031 – (0)478 – 75 22 06
E: wilmy@poels-janssen.nl

Transport administration
Marijke Vermeulen
P: 0031 – (0)478 – 75 22 82
E: marijke@poels-janssen.nl

Transport administration
Sharon Gommans
P: 0031 – (0)478 – 75 22 06
E: sharon@headlogistics.nl
Attendence: Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri

Pallet administration
Monique Tittulaer
P: 0031 – (0)478 – 53 14 92
E: mtittulaer@poels-janssen.nl

Financial administration
Monique Hoeijmakers
P: 0031 – (0)478 – 75 22 05
E: monique@poels-janssen.nl
Attendence: Mon, Tue, Thu

Financial administration
Bonnie Reinders
P: 0031 – (0)478 – 75 22 04
E: bonnie@poels-janssen.nl
Attendence: every morning

Management assistent
Ida Poels-Mooren
P: 0031 – (0)478 – 75 22 13
E: ida@poels-janssen.nl
Attendence: Tue, Thu, Fri

Accounts payable
Lisette Poels-Janssen
P: 0031 – (0)478 – 53 14 99
E: lisette@poels-janssen.nl
Attendance: Tue morning & Fri morning

Insurance
Rinus van der Heijden
P: 0031 – (0)478 – 53 00 53
E: insurance@poels-janssen.nl