• Herenbosweg 45
    5962 NW Horst

Contact

Contact

If you have any questions, if something is unclear or if we can do something for you, please do not hesitate to contact us!

Poels-Janssen Logistics
We are ready for you 24/7!

Herenbosweg 45
5962 NW Horst

Fax: 0478 – 69 25 55

Chamber of Commerce: 12055013
Branch number: 000018662889
VAT: NL813418513B01 

Contact employees

Our employees all speak German, Dutch and English and are available to you 24/7.

Director / Relations 
Rene Poels 
T: 0031 – (0)478 – 53 00 52 
F: 0031 – (0)478 – 75 22 08 
E: rene@poels-janssen.nl

Finance Manager
Robert van Kouwen
T: 0031 – (0)478 – 53 00 59
F: 0031 – (0)478 – 75 22 08
E: robert@poels-janssen.nl

Business Controller/Human Resources
Leon Poels
T: 0031 – (0)478 – 53 00 53
F: 0031 – (0)478 – 75 22 08
E: leon@poels-janssen.nl

Teamleader Planning
Peter Sanders
T: 0031 – (0)478 – 53 00 57
F: 0031 – (0)478 – 69 25 55
E: peter@poels-janssen.nl

Export
Bob Martens
T: 0031 – (0)478 – 53 14 94
E: bob@poels-janssen.nl

Export
Willem Kleeven
T: 0031 – (0)478 – 53 14 97
E: willem2@poels-janssen.nl

Export
Sven Houben
T: 0031 – (0)478 – 53 14 98
E: sven@poels-janssen.nl

Import
Lucien Kupers
T: 0031 – (0)478 – 53 14 93
E: lucien@headlogistics.nl

Import
Frank Keijsers
T: 0031 – (0)478 – 53 14 91
E: frank@headlogistics.nl

Driver Planning
Nick Appeldoorn
T: 0031 – (0)478 – 53 00 54
E: nick@poels-janssen.nl

Driver Planning
Wiel Spee
T: 0031 – (0)478 – 53 00 55
E: wiel@poels-janssen.nl

Driver Planning
Willem Steeghs
T: 0031 – (0)478 – 53 00 56
E: willem@poels-janssen.nl

Expedition
William Nefkens
T: 0031 – (0)478 – 53 00 51
E: william@poels-janssen.nl

Expedition
Mike Nissen
T: 0031 – (0)478 – 53 14 90
E: mike@poels-janssen.nl

Expedition
Huub Brueren
T: 0031 – (0)478 – 53 14 95
E: huub@poels-janssen.nl

Pallet administration
Monique Tittulaer
T: 0031 – (0)478 – 53 14 92
E: mtittulaer@poels-janssen.nl

Transport administration
Wilmy van Knippenberg
T: 0031 – (0)478 – 75 22 06
E: wilmy@poels-janssen.nl

Transport administration
Patty Hanssen-Bolhuis
T: 0031 – (0)478 – 53 14 99
E: patty@poels-janssen.nl
Attendence: Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri

Transport administration
Bonnie Reinders
T: 0031 – (0)478 – 75 22 04
E: bonnie@poels-janssen.nl
Attendence: every morning

Transport administration
Krissie Craenmehr
T: 0031 – (0)478 – 53 14 90
E: krissie@poels-janssen.nl
Attendence: Mon, Tue, Thu

Transport administration
Ida Poels-Mooren
T: 0031 – (0)478 – 75 22 13
E: ida@poels-janssen.nl
Attendence: Tue, Thu, Fri

Invoicing
Monique Hoeijmakers
T: 0031 – (0)478 – 75 22 05
E: monique@poels-janssen.nl
Attendence: Mon, Tue, Thu

Accounts payable
Lisette Poels-Janssen
T: 0031 – (0)478 – 53 14 99
E: lisette@poels-janssen.nl
Attendance: Tue morning & Fri morning

Insurance
Rinus van der Heijden
T: 0031 – (0)478 – 53 00 53
E: insurance@poels-janssen.nl